Vol. 1


"Hymns We Remember"

Power In The Blood
The Old Rugged Cross
What A Friend We Have In Jesus
Lord I'm Coming Home
Sweet Hour Of Prayer
Standing On The Promises
In The Garden
Amazing Grace
Wonderful Peace
How Great Thou
Art Rock Of Ages
The Lord's Prayer

"Come Along With The Heritage Singers"

Come Along With Me
Springs Of Living Water
I Believe In A Hill Called Mt. Calvary
He Touched Me
The Savior Is Waiting
Now Walk With God
Right Now
Who Is On The Lord's Side
Reach Out To Jesus
Talk To The Lord About It

Vol. 2


"The King Is Coming"

The King is Coming
Happiness Is The Lord
Finger Of God
You Can Experience
Gonna Sing
All God's Children
It's A Wonderful Day
There's Something About That Name
Gettin' Ready
Side By Side

"I Just Came To Talk With You, Lord"

Everybody Sing
Yesterday, Today and Tomorrow
A Bright And Wonderful Day
I Just Came To Talk To You, Lord
What A Friend We Have In Jesus
A World Without Love
If That Isn't Love
Had It Not Been
Something Beautiful

Vol. 3

Vol. 4

Vol. 5

Vol. 6

Vol. 7

Vol. 8

Vol. 9

Vol. 10

Complete Edition Sale